Return to Lil Monsters, Rearz Brand Adult Diapers Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Diapers February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Schoenhaar from West Bend, WI United States  
I’ve been using them for awhile and they are and excellent diaper for day or nighttime use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Diaper December 5, 2018
Reviewer: BS from Dallas, TX United States  
I like everything about the Lil Monsters.
Look, Fit, Comfort, and the absorbency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lil Monsters as good as advertised December 4, 2018
Reviewer: AMac from Ohio  
Excellent Product and designed exceptionally well (leg gathers, higher waist, wide crotch, etc..) and was very absorbent - especially with a booster/diaper doubler for night time wearing. Oh it’s an adorable pattern as well, with wetness indicators.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product November 28, 2018
Reviewer: M. D. from CO United States  
Bought these for my wife. They are very absorbent and she loves the way they feel. And I love the way she looks in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute and thick October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa ana, CA United States  
These diapers surpassed my expectations. They are super cute and absorb quite a bit. They get so thick when wet. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Crinkly! October 18, 2018
Reviewer: thatcutehusky from WA, United States  
This is a great "daytime" class premium diaper. The plastic is amazing, with a vintage feel and is SUPER CRINKLY! The interior is very soft. The scent is very light, just slightly above neutral  but provides a nice touch. I had no problems with the  tapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diaper June 9, 2018
Reviewer: robert baxley from westminster, MD United States  
Very absorbing and cute too

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE these!!! All Little's these R a must buy June 2, 2018
Reviewer: BabyGirlKat from Portland, OR United States  
I can't even explain to you how much I love these. They seriously have to be my favorite ABDL diaper out so far. They are extremely cute. I love how colorful they are. I love how they feel when I'm wearing them. I love the sound they make. They are a must buy for all littles and AB/ DLs. REARZ LIL MONSTERS DIAPERS ARE 5+ STARS. Thank you for the awesome and extremely adorable diapees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs improvement June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Foss from Enfield, CT United States  
Great  diaper. Soft  and  crinkly. Tapes  could  be a little  stronger. Woke  up to the diaper almost  falling  off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REARZ Lil Monsters/size medium June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Collard from Abilene, TX United States  
If you are a non member to rearz or cushietooshiez.com these ABDL diapers are priced fairly well. I love the scent. It is a mixture of baby powder and Sweet Tarts. It’s a great feature that does not cost extra. The print is absolutely adorable. This diaper that can be worn by everyone. It is not gender specific. The biggest issue for potential buyers is choosing the size. The video review is more than accurate. They do run on the small spectrum (30-44). I  am 36 and it fit but it was a little snug so if your waist is greater than a 39 I would not gamble on the chance that it would fit. All in all this is a great product. I would like to add more but I have a 1000 character maximum.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items