Return to Rearz Lil Monsters, Bag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute but ok May 23, 2019
Reviewer: bug ybarra from new orleans, LA United States  
they are cute and cumffy roomie but not thick and sag after 1 potty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a little monster April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from OR United States  
I love this design and the extra soft interior. They fit great and work very well for me and my significant other. I honestly can't wait to tape up most nights. I definitely feel more confident about not letting at night. I would recommend lil monsters if your looking for something a bit different but in a good way. Something that goes above and beyond simple protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
RE: Excellent Diapers January 7, 2019
Reviewer: J Trautman from Alameda, CA United States  
These diapers are a lot of fun to wear. Not only are they comfy, but you can really see  visibly how well you have wet them. Not only with the color fade/smearing, but mine turned rather yellow to make it extra fun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase thoughts December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Eakes from Tecumseh, KS United States  
I was excited to finally buy and recieve the lil monsters. They came in good timing, only delayed (understandably) due to the holidays. Packaging was fine and no damage at all. However, I had one major complaint. A very major component, the tapes,  pulled apart after only roughly an hour of wearing upper and lower. They stuck to the landing zone PERFECT, staying tight there. But, they pulled away, nearly completely apart from the back section of the diaper. I changed before that could be the case, as I was in public. Always loved rearz products, though I'm quite disappointed in these. The fit was a little smaller than usual mediums, but not a huge deal.  The idea is fantastic. Love the plastic, colors, designs and clear tapes. Simply wish they would hold together for a decent amount of time without worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Idaho Boy from Idaho  
This diaper is SO soft, and SO CRINKLY LOUD!!!!! I Love the Design, Love the fit, Love the feel!! However, I  feel like there's a lack of padding and support for a rearz product.
Wish these had mega absorbency like the Safari and Inspire Plus, The tapes are okay but not the best. I just don’t have confidence in this diaper as much I as do other Rearz products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: ash from Springfield, IL United States  
The product is an excellent one. High absorbency, very comfortable and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong size September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin LaSalle from Bend, OR United States  
The product was to my satisfaction! The only problem was the size I choose was medium I got large? Otherwise I was very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Deana Godsey from Webster, Tx  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Matt  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Meek Spiffinton from Pittsfield, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items